How can you increase your smart gain in steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago


hey every one...

today before writing the publication. I was worried about what I should publish today at Steemit. But when I chose the newspaper today, I saw an ad in the newspaper that said: How can we live a happy life? so I thought I write here, how can we increase our profits in Steemit? Dear my Steemian it is very easy to do this. we can earn a smart reward very easy in Steemit.

Dear Steemian, the first point has in mind the Steemit rules, that we can win here but we can not cheat here, there is no tolerance in this case. In this regard, keep these short points in mind before you start writing in Steemit.

  • Do not copy and paste any post here, you can not get the best reputation if you do.

  • My second point is that you try to write what you think, what you feel, if you do not have knowledge but you can write some things about what you have in mind, then you can be a good writer. so write what you have in mind to say.

  • write while speaking in front of people. Never think that you are speaking badly.

  • Some people think that their ability to write in English is bad, my English is also weak, but look how I am writing with confidence here. so do not worry about that. Here the people are good, and they love to read new things, but they do not like to deceive each other.

  • There is an easy point is to write down what things you love in your life. If you like to talk about your girlfriend, write to people, about this, what you do with her. But positively, do not abuse.

  • here in Steemit you can not use words of abuse, you can feel, you can describe positive views of yourself, and of the community.

  • If you have a smartphone, use it to take pictures of natural life and try to post it here to share it with your Esteem friends.

I am very hopeful that you will receive positive help with my points, my goals with this post only to encourage a new Steemian to write your new publication here, and get the best reward, there is no more way to get the best reputation without losing this point. follow. I hope my father agrees with me.

Sort:  

wow great information, yeah nice points to get success her in steemit

no doubt you point are hundred % lead to success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71