You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Turning Rage Into The Soothing STEEM Now Blowing Out My BUTT as I Mince My Words for You, The Reader of This

in #steemit6 years ago

Teamwork is a great word to describe what should we do together. I as a gamer and you all as a steemians need to think about making things together. I as a streamer create a content every day and i like to see many new viewers on my stream. Bots, which can boost my post can't give me more attenion and viewers. Think about that. It's sad that many people pay for promotion and can't obtain a good reward. Advice from me: Don't try be best copy of someone, just try to be yourself.

Sort:  

Bots can't watch streams, my friend. They won't tip you either.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83