I want to be The Fairy Godmother.

in #steemit6 years ago

A couple of weeks ago I've been asking myself: what do I want to be and do in steemit? I went around and around like a whirlpool, and the idea came. I want to be a fairy in steemit; I want to be that fairy who fulfills a dream to someone honest, with a pure heart and with a certain need. But, for that, I know that I must grow, grow and grow.

The Fairy of Steemit. Original 2018

For now, I am a goblin, hiding Steem to fill the trunk and by secular metamorphosis with my magic baton, I will become a couple of years old; my dream will come true.

HADA2.jpg

The Fairy of Steemit. Original 2018

My original post in Spanish

Sort:  

Buena suerte tu intencion es pura!


Good luck! Your intention is pure.

Oh!, gracias, muy gentil.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68216.84
ETH 3827.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63