What do you think about Steemit now?

in #steemit5 years ago

View this answer on Musing.io

Steemit, in my opinion, is in "cleaning" mode. Those who hop in with hope for quick profit will leave at this point, leaving out the true investors who aim for the long term development of a working project in the crypto world.

I have witnessed several members leaving out the community because "low price". To me, it is necessary for a young economics to go through several phases of depression like that. In Steem, I have invested a lot in my account (of course, I invested in a wrong time), but so far, I have no problem with my decision. Instead, I am working on my way to earn more Steem tokens to power up my account even more for a better passive income.

TL, DR: We are in consolidation mode, many people will leave, but fresh money will pour in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93