Steemit Factorio Space Program! Ep #11 - Resource Outpost Belt to BotsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

Well I got a lot done this episode, destroyed several biter outposts though still waiting for nukes before I go full rampage.

Have added bot based resource outposts and stations for the important stuff (Iron, Copper) and also massively upgraded my green and red circuit production capability.

I feel like I am getting close to heading off to build the main base. For those that don't know the further away you get from the start point the richer the ores get, so I am going to build the first main base as far away as practical from the start point!

I am having some electricity issues, but working on getting those sorted soon as well.

Next episode I hope to be able to get some nukes and start the construction of my construction train station.

Stats for the space program right now:
Rockets Launched: 0
Rockets Fueling:
-Steemit Upvote Rockets: 18
-Steemit Comment Rockets: 3
-Steem Power Rockets: 876
-Youtube Subscriber Rockets: 0

Total: 896 Rockets

895 Rockets Remaining

I will welcome any feedback, positive or negative. I aim to improve!

I will happily answer questions, not just about this, but about anything, in the comments.

Thankyou for reading.

If you would like to download the save game here is the google drive link:
https://drive.google.com/open?id=1xMlaUAntrWn_5x7wweBNb5s9mVd8LNuj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73