Steemit Factorio Space Program! Ep #14 - Biter ClearingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

Aside from nuking myself and having to re-load the auto-save this episode went okish, I guess I thought I would get more biters cleared than I did, I will still have some issues with biter attacks but it will be a lot better than it was.

I also have started on getting a another iron mine up and running as it was a bit of a bottle neck so next episode I will have to finish that and do another copper one.

After that hopefully I can finish off as much base optimization as reasonable for this beginner base before starting to head east for richer ores.

Stats for the space program right now:
Rockets Launched: 0
Rockets Fueling:
-Steemit Upvote Rockets: 22
-Steemit Comment Rockets: 3
-Steem Power Rockets: 875
-Youtube Subscriber Rockets: 0

Total: 900 Rockets

900 Rockets Remaining

I will welcome any feedback, positive or negative. I aim to improve!

I will happily answer questions, not just about this, but about anything, in the comments.

Thankyou for reading.

If you would like to download the save game here is the google drive link:
https://drive.google.com/open?id=1xMlaUAntrWn_5x7wweBNb5s9mVd8LNuj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71