Steemit Factorio Space Program! Ep #18 - New Base out East episode 3 - Rocket LaunchedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

I died, twice in about 30 seconds, from my own nuclear weapons, but aside from that this episode went more or less as planned. Probably another super boring one to watch but I do have plans to make the shorter videos that are more interesting.

Also... I LAUNCHED MY FIRST ROCKET!!

Anyway, once you launch the first one they start going a lot more quickly.

I have a production module crunch at the moment so I will probably let the base idle for some time before coming back, I have to go to work for the next few days anyway.

Stats for the space program right now:
Rockets Launched: 1
Rockets Fueling:
-Steemit Upvote Rockets: 29
-Steemit Comment Rockets: 5
-Steem Power Rockets: 875
-Youtube Subscriber Rockets: 0

Total: 909 Rockets

908 Rockets Remaining

I will welcome any feedback, positive or negative. I aim to improve!

I will happily answer questions, not just about this, but about anything, in the comments.

Thankyou for reading.

If you would like to download the save game here is the google drive link:
https://drive.google.com/open?id=1xMlaUAntrWn_5x7wweBNb5s9mVd8LNuj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76