Steemit Factorio Space Program! Ep #19 - New Base out East Episode 2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

I was half asleep I think when I was doing this episode, its constant stream of mistakes and stuff-ups!

Really not much to report, just continuing to lay out the new base, it is a very big mess so its going to need much tweaking but because there are no belts cutting off any expansion avenues I think it should do pretty well eventually.

I'm sure these episodes in particular would be extra boring, but I have plans do some some shorter "tour" or "guide" episodes soon

Stats for the space program right now:
Rockets Launched: 0
Rockets Fueling:
-Steemit Upvote Rockets: 25
-Steemit Comment Rockets: 3
-Steem Power Rockets: 875
-Youtube Subscriber Rockets: 0

Total: 903 Rockets

903 Rockets Remaining

I will welcome any feedback, positive or negative. I aim to improve!

I will happily answer questions, not just about this, but about anything, in the comments.

Thankyou for reading.

If you would like to download the save game here is the google drive link:
https://drive.google.com/open?id=1xMlaUAntrWn_5x7wweBNb5s9mVd8LNuj

Sort:  

374 Followers, I wonder how many are human..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66996.44
ETH 3098.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72