Steemit Factorio Space Program! Ep #20 -Mini Episode, Launch Missiles, Add ModulessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

Just a very short mini episode for now as I'm low on time, all I did was add the accumulated modules to machines and launch 2 rockets basically.

I have changed my plan from creating one massive whole base blueprint to creating a series of smaller blueprints for now so I will start on that when I have some time.

Stats for the space program right now:
Rockets Launched: 6
Rockets Fueling:
-Steemit Upvote Rockets: 32
-Steemit Comment Rockets: 5
-Steem Power Rockets: 875
-Youtube Subscriber Rockets: 0

Total: 912 Rockets

906 Rockets Remaining

I will welcome any feedback, positive or negative. I aim to improve!

I will happily answer questions, not just about this, but about anything, in the comments.

Thankyou for reading.

If you would like to download the save game here is the google drive link:
https://drive.google.com/open?id=1xMlaUAntrWn_5x7wweBNb5s9mVd8LNuj

Sort:  

Congratulations @auskipper! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69