Introducing AUTEM (I have finally gotten a brand name for my software products)

in #steemit6 years ago

TM.fw-2.png

AUTEM INC


I started my programming carrier in 2015 with Hallmarkit Business Solutions, where I've been working as programming Instructor, one issue I was having was getting a brand name that am comfortable with, just last I came up with the AUTEM and a logo to back it up.

So am going to be sharing my idea and products with everyone on this platform and am going to need your support in building my own company, I'd like you to visit our Facebook page Autem Inc I have screenshots of couple of softwares I designed

sup2.fw-1.png
This is my Super Mart I designed for super Market and shops, soon my website will be ready and everything will be there....
Thanks

Sort:  

Congratulations @austinm! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62875.13
ETH 3030.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67