[Dtube]Mt Gox Trustee Bitcoin Selloff Effect on Cryptocurrency Market Since December through March

in #steemit6 years ago


Mt Gox trustee Nobuaki Kobayashi has published a document announcing the estate associated with Mt Gox has sold thousands of Bitcoin and Bitcoin Cash since the cryptocurrency market reached alltime highs in December. His reasoning was to assist in paying off creditors among other court costs.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting was 9278.70USD. Happy trading!

hi, @awais3785
Thank you for writing good.
I will follow you and I hope to write better in the future.

Follow me ( @wonsama ), I'll providing korean realtime news every 1 hour.

This post has been upvoted for free by @microbot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56