You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: QUESNEY21 (Day 3): An Analogy For Your Steemit Wallet

in #steemit6 years ago

I love seeing people helping each and Steemit bringing people together in general. It is the best part of Steemit for me. People helping each other. :)

Honestly, I have been 7 months or little more on Steemit now and I am still figuring things out when it comes to wallets and all that financial side of Steemit. I actually never cashed out jet. I invested all back to Steemit. :)

I think you did a great explaining the wallet part and what each SBD, STEEM, and the other thing is for. I am sure it will be helpful to many people who read your post. :)

Thank you for sharing. Have a great day. :)

Sort:  

Hey @awakentolife thank you for visiting my post and thank you for your encouragement! I too really believe in Steemit and have invested in STEEM to power up so that I can do something meaningful here. Thank you for contributing your time and effort in The Steem Engine and helping others like me succeed in Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.52
ETH 3747.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66