You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Made $2000 in 1 hr: Trading STEEM while it's falling

in #steemit6 years ago

2000$ in one hour. Wow man, that is amazing. I wish I knew how to do that. Your trading technique makes sense, but I am sure it takes some skill to anticipate the price and have a good timing when to buy and sell. I am looking to invest into something like this and your post gives me an idea on how to actually do it. :)

Thank you for sharing and again congratulations on 2000$ in one day. Some people work entire month for that money. :)

Sort:  

@awakentolife it does require constant checking and a fisherman's patience. Plus being able to quickly know the potential price gap ... Some just use trading bots

I'm glad you found some value in my post and I'm really grateful for this trade. Indeed it takes a lot of work to gain it and I was able to gain that with only simple trading technique.

Thank you for your thoughtful comment

I actually know a lot about fishing and the patience it takes. But, my "casting" for trading and how to "catch a fish" like you did on the crypto market is lacking.. hehe. I will have to start working on it. :)

I think It's something to be learnt while applying ... I have come across some difficulties that I can post about in the future but everyone start somewhere and I'm still no where near an expert in trading.

Wishing you luck and success in your trading journey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70906.64
ETH 3802.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45