Nothing a Justice On Steemit, Just a F**king Whale...!!!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

No Matter How Good Your Post Is, If You Have Enemies In Steemit, Then Get Ready In The Downvote

All this happens because there is no clear rule about the Downvote procedure. everyone is free to do so despite having a good post. so no matter if your post is good or not, if you have enemy then you will be in downvote or in flags

5 days ago, I had a strange incident. suddenly @ nathen007 downvote my post for no reason. he did it twice.


when I asked why he did it and asked him not to downvote for no reason, here's the answer:


he might think if he is the king of the Steemit like a Fucking @haejin. they are really annoying. Act at will.

I've reported this to @abusereports and @steemcleaners but they did not respond to me.

• My Report To @abusereports

• My Report To @steemcleaners


I think if steemit is a bastard. letting big fish eat small fish for no reason. Where a Steemit Rules, Where A Good People in Steemit. Fuck !!!!
### I got to know and understand why @berniesanders did it, it was because he was also disappointed just like me and the little fish always oppressed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66