You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Request: Steem Front End (Dmania Clone) But tailor made for photographers. Replace "memes" with "Photographs" and we will have a Steem front end for Photographers to entice Reddit/Instagram/FB/Twitter users to monetize their Photography!

in #steemit6 years ago

Loving this photography idea @ackza. I'll definitely be sharing my shots when you get it up and running!

A couple random name ideas that popped into my head:

say.cheese
steem.stock
shutter.steem

ALSO...

I featured you on my recent Steemit DISCOVERIES post as quote:

"The Most Supportive Steemian"

There are numerous reasons I think you deserve that recognition which I shared in the post. Enjoy! Steemit DISCOVERIES with @axios [EP 2]: Steemians Worth Following!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67653.09
ETH 3789.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50