My Dream In Steemit in 2018

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

My Goals and Dream in Steemit for 2018 and for 2020

This one of the questions I have been asked by a friend.

1st of all I joined Steemit right from the beginning, it was suggested by a good customer and a good friend main.
But
1st I did not understand Steemit how its work.
2ed I did not believe it.
3ed I did not know how, when, where to start.

I wrote my 1st post and I did not get any reward or attention so, I was disappointed.

But after almost 2 years of study, research, testing, checking ...etc
I released I did miss a lot on Steemit so I decided to have a dream and set goals for my self on Steemit and share it with you all and put it on Steemit Blockchain so others can benefit from it too

My Goals for 2018 = To Become Dolphin

&

For 2020 = To Become Orca

So nothing impossible with a plan, right knowledge and mentors ... etc

Steemit Dreams .jpg

.

I-Love-Steemit-3D-@AzadHaso-.gif

@AzadHaso

●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●

✅ To Join FutureNet | FutureAdPro | FuturoCoin | FREE - للأشتراك في فيوتر نيت مجاناً
FutureNet | FutureAdPro Click .gif | FuturoCoin
https://goo.gl/7XS2W4

●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●
🔥🔰 Secure your Crypto with Hardware Wallets:
💎Buy a Ledger Nano S
💎Buy a TREZOR
💎Buy Bitcoin with Debit or Credit card

●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●

🌐Stay in touch! You can find us on ↓ ابق على تواصل! يمكنك أن تجد لنا على:

Steemit ➥ Azad Haso
D.Tube ➥ Azad Haso
Busy ➥ Azad Haso
YouTube ➥ Azad Haso
FutureNet ➥ Azad Haso
Twitter ➥ Azad Haso
Facebook ➥ Azad Haso
Google+ ➥ Azad Haso
Telegram ➥ Azad Haso
Blog ➥ Azad Haso
Azad Haso WebSite ➥ http://www.AzadHaso.com

☮️ @AZADHASO 💚❤️💛

A FREE Man refuses to be a Slave
رجل حر يرفض أن يكون عبداً
●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●

Follow me @AzadHaso

.

Sort:  

Nice, well done
Great post from you
Thanks for sharing

Thanks @slimanepro for your comment
Glad you like it

@AzadHaso

.
I-Love-Steemit-3D-@AzadHaso-.gif

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

rocky1 payout in the amount of $57 USD.
promobot payout in the amount of $39 USD.
therising payout in the amount of $21 USD.
buildawhale payout in the amount of $11 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value in the amount of $129 USD.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @azadhaso and is by no means a judgement of your work.

If there's a will, there's a way.
so keep try and dream will come true

How to Delete your Comments in Steemit?
Case Scenario Examples 2
With 1 upvote from Follower

@AzadHaso

How to Delete your Comments in Steemit?
Case Scenario Examples 3
With 0 upvotes

@AzadHaso

How to Delete your Comments in Steemit?
Case Scenario Examples 1
With my own upvote

@AzadHaso

Thanks for sharing this info

How to Delete your Comments in Steemit?
Case Scenario Examples 1
With my own upvote

@AzadHaso

what does it mean to be Dolphin

Thanks for your comment, and very good question?

That Mean high level and More steemit Powers
check level tap here
Steemit Board of Honor / Level on Steemit:
1-Plankton
2-Minnow
3-Dolphin
4-Orca
5-Whale

or visit Steemit Board of Honor and type your username to find your level
https://steemitboard.com/welcome.html

@AzadHaso

Thanks @steven-patrick for your comment
Yes maybe who never know, it could be before that, let remind each other then.

@AzadHaso

thank you very much, follow me and I follow you, greetings

i think you need to learn more about Steemit my friend

Good Luck

@AzadHaso

.

I-Love-Steemit-3D-@AzadHaso-.gif

I am thankful for the recommendation!I followed you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75