Why I Love Steemit #001 | Introduction

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Why I Love Steemit #001 | Introduction

Hi Steemian Friends, family, follower and community.

I will in this series share with you why I LOVE Steemit, Steem, ...etc

I will share my experience, Knowledge, tips & tricks so others can learn and benefit from it.

.

I-Love-Steemit-@AzadHaso-01 .jpg

.

I would love to hear from you, and get your support too.

I will cover :
What is Steemit?
Why Steemit?
What is Steemit rolls?
What do you think of Steemit,
Why you join Steemit,
What is Special about it?
What is different from other social media
What is steemit
Why you failed on steemit
What you should do
What you should not do
Why other make money & you dont?
Why you need to know
What skills do you need?
How much money you need?

This the begging of the start

Do not miss this :

  • Plus I will share some secret too
  • Plus I will share some Very good & Amazing surprise ( When I am ready )
  • Plus I will give you FREE Upvote ( Rolls will be shared how to Qualified )
  • Plus I Will give you up too 100% Discout on my courser
    And much more

This Post (Series) will be kept up-date it with new information and tips every week to help users find answers to their questions.
So
Thanks for reading & watching and stay tuned for more Steamit Tips & Tricks

.
I-Love-Steemit-@AzadHaso-.-.gif

.

●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●
🔥🔰 Secure your Crypto with Hardware Wallets:
💎Buy a Ledger Nano S
💎Buy a TREZOR
💎Buy Bitcoin with Debit or Credit card

●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●

Where you can find us:

🌐Stay in touch! You can find us on ↓ ابق على تواصل! يمكنك أن تجد لنا على:

Steemit ➥ Azad Haso
D.Tube ➥ Azad Haso
Busy ➥ Azad Haso
YouTube ➥ Azad Haso
FutureNet ➥ Azad Haso
Twitter ➥ Azad Haso
Facebook ➥ Azad Haso
Google+ ➥ Azad Haso
Telegram ➥ Azad Haso
Blog ➥ Azad Haso
Azad Haso WebSite ➥ http://www.AzadHaso.com

☮️ @AZADHASO 💚❤️💛

A FREE Man refuses to be a Slave
رجل حر يرفض أن يكون عبداً
●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●

🚫🚫🚫 WARNING DISCLAIMER 🚫🚫🚫

The information in this Video & Blog is for educational purposes only and is not investment advice. Please do your own research before making any investment decisions. Online And Cryptocurrency investments are a volatile and high risk in nature. Don't invest more than what you can afford to lose. Crush Crypto makes no representations, warranties, or assurances as to the accuracy, currency or completeness of the content contained in this video or any sites linked to or from this video.

🚫🚫🚫🚫🚫🚫🚫🚫🚫🚫🚫🚫🚫🚫🚫🚫🚫🚫🚫🚫🚫🚫🚫🚫🚫🚫🚫🚫🚫

Steemit-3D-@AzadHaso-.gif

.

@AzadHaso

Sort:  

On the fence on whether i'll be on the platfrom for much longer

cryptocurrency token called IQ to encourage the generation of content. Steemit, that gives cryptocurrency to users who provide content to a social network..what am i write

but should we trust you any longer

Whether I use this platform or not. Solid info is solid info

Thanks @crypto2crypto for your time and support

@AzadHaso

.

I-Love-Steemit-@AzadHaso.gif

Nice 1

We need to fix this. Look at the comments, it's like talking to zombies

(ICO) WELL - Airbnb of Healthcare
powered by blockchain

https://goo.gl/VtQ6rF ----- WEBSITE
Excuse me for advertising. It is necessary to earn. I'll try to stop soon. :)

#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

ok thanks for let me know
good point

@AzadHaso

You're on many different platforms, do you feel you may have spread yourself too thin? I think Steemit is the fastest growing, but it's good to market Steemit on other platforms! I love your quote a free man refuses to be a slave. I can't wait for your series.

Thanks, Dear @jfitmisc for your comment and good points
you are right about me, the reason is to be FREE you have to try until you find your ways,
nothing is guaranteed in life, so you see me trying different ways so if 1 or more ways failed me I have plan B,C,D etc
at the end of days we all here to learn.

@AzadHaso

.
I-Love-Steemit-3D-@AzadHaso-.gif

STEEM will change the world! I'm so thankful I found it early!!

You right my Dear @skycornish

even if you find about it 1 years from now it will be Great
Steemit not for yesterday or today or tomorrow
Steemit = Blockchain
its for ever

so if you new if you master it you will success
somthing amazing will be shared with you all Steemian soon
keep follow

@AzadHaso

.
I-Love-Steemit-@AzadHaso.gif

Steemit no doubt is the best platform to earn money from home

hi azadhaso, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

If you want that your post should be curated, join MINNOW POST PROMOTION - FREE UPVOTE,
You will get a 10% upvote from @adityajainxds.
If you like to join the contest please follow @adityajainxds for daily updates.


We have other service also running for minnow support @sunrawhale BidBot , SUNRAWHALE - Send Min. 0.1 SBD or 0.1 STEEM to @sunrawhale : 2.4 hr bidding rounds, Automatically refunds invalid bid!!!
Delegate To @sunrawhale And Earn 90% of SBD Earn Daily, With Daily Payout.
https://steemit.com/delegation/@adityajainxds/invitation-call-for-delegator-and-sponsors-for-sunrawhale-delegator-retun-90-payout-on-daily-basis


You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

Thanks @adityajainxds for your comment & Tips

@AzadHaso

.

I-Love-Steemit-3D-@AzadHaso-.gif

Trying something a bit different with @steemit.
This is why I love it so much.

yes you right , @nzfxtrader
i will share with you and all followers why i LOVE Steemit. in very special ways
thanks for comment

@AzadHaso

.

I-Love-Steemit-@AzadHaso.gif

i ama a new person.please vote and follow me..

follow me to...

I follow ur all post... U r good writer...

Thanks @antoransar my dear Steemian

@AzadHaso

.
I-Love-Steemit-@AzadHaso.gif

Dear Steemian @deanabruce
My tips for you
Never Ask to follow or upvote, find to strong skills & share with Steemit community and the will like and follow you without asking
Good luck

@AzadHaso

.

I-Love-Steemit-@AzadHaso.gif

ok..many many thanks

you welcome dear Steemian

i agree also..u are a good writter

Thanks @nzfxtrader my dear Steemian

@AzadHaso

.
I-Love-Steemit-@AzadHaso.gif

I love steemit because unlike facebook and other social media sites, you get rewarded for sharing your hobbies,passion on the platform.

yes you right @badmusgreene
this 1 of alot of reason I LOVE Steemit

@AzadHaso

.

I-Love-Steemit-3D-@AzadHaso-.gif

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

buildawhale payout in the amount of $114 STU, $201 USD.
promobot payout in the amount of $95 STU, $167 USD.
rocky1 payout in the amount of $86 STU, $151 USD.
booster payout in the amount of $41 STU, $73 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value of $337 STU, $591 USD before curation, with approx. $84 USD curation being earned by the bidbots.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @azadhaso and is by no means a judgement of your work.

beautiful

Thanks @trbtc for your comment & support.

@AzadHaso

.

I-Love-Steemit-@AzadHaso.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84