#ULOG (DAY 2) : street ice-cream with bread. my favorite snacks :)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

hello everyone! good day. THIS IS MY SECOND POST OF #ULOG PRODUCTION OF @SURPASSINGGOOGLE. i want to share to you guys , what is my favorite snacks to eat when i was in elementary. bread with ice-cream inside , so yummy! when i was a kid until now for me this is the best snack.

before i can bought it for 5 peso, 2 peso for ice-cream and 3 peso for bread. but now , 5 peso is only for the bread .. hahaha really expensive the price nowadays .. now, i bought it 15 pesos 5 for bread 10 peso for ice-ceam ..

bread with ice-cream.

31959289_380970815720327_2250790848558006272_o.jpg

when i was in elementary my mother gave me 5 peso for my snack , so its enough for that. i don't buy snacks in the canteen . so i have to go outside the school to buy ice-cream and bread. and walk a distance , but its worth it because i can eat my favorite .. hehehe before the schools is not really strict not like now, we can go out the school in the snacks time. but now, its impossible the elementary and highschool student now cant go outside the school in snacks time..

THANKS FOR DROPPING BY GUYS !

Sort:  

Hello, how are you?
Please answer me on my question. I am impressed by this new community #ylog and I want to ask you are there any conditions for obtaining support in this tag ?

Congratulations! You received a 10% upvote from @kryptoniabot.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

  1. Run a task on Kryptonia.
    *For those who want to join the growing community, get your free account here: Kryptonia Account
  2. Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post for 100% vote.
  3. Steemit reputation score above 25.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66