You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: My Steemit Friends Visited Me Today While I Can't Breathe Easy As Of The Moment

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks to @steemitph for the visit again and also can feel how hard time you are passing for the condition. We must say never lose your hope and yes think about any worse situation you passed before if have. I wish best of luck for the next dialysis.

Sort:  

Thank you Sir for your utmost support and encouragement.
It will not be long until I get dialyzed, it really is hard being in this condition where I have to undergo dialysis and it seems to be not enough in most times.
I just keeping myself endure and fight it off.
God Bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78