You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #untalented: Let Me Tell How Steemit/Steem Makes History, "No Books" Or Whitepapers Involved. -- "In The Raw Words Of Illiterate!"

in #steemit7 years ago

Until now I am asking myself about the untalented part of my life...I always felt I am nothing for I never achieved my goals...and I felt sad and depressed to the extent of giving up..yes giving up things that I have then start anew after sometime that made me a looser. and when your @surpassinggoogle untalented contest came oiut I was just starting then and made a post...you dropped by my post and I am very happy and motivated to steem...yet along the way lifes challenges came and I was not able to post or round either...I stopped again...I should have decided to stop but after a week I tried again to post...and you just dropped by my page again in your own way you motivated me to dig deeper my untalented self and learn from it...I want to be new...to go on despite of my untalented self...You gave me hope on steemit and hope to succeed just like you...hope you can give me tips on how to succeed here...thank your @surpassinggoogle...God Bless you more

Sort:  

For the record the #untalented contest by @surpassinggoogle has touched so many lives positively,i am a living witness.

Yes, i am always reachable in the chats. For now though, let's work with pace. Did you the second contest? if you have, the third one will be out today or tomorrow. Just use the #untalented space to gain freedom and thus confidence. You are no loser. There are no losers on steemit in reality. Not the entire world is here. Most people who are here, where searching. They weren't just laid back. They were missing something and they knew it then they searched. You know you are missing something and you want change. There is no loser in you

So many love for you Terry <3 <3 you are really working hard for this contest :) <3

This is not a post this is a masterpiece, you have seen it. Thank you. I live in a small town and it's hard to find a good salary and I was very interested in Steemit. I'm very glad that I'm part of Steemitt. You once again convinced me that we have a great future . I like to communicate with people from all over the world. Stemit is the whole world.

Hahaha i appear in Naija yesterday on, see @agbona post

See first hand info from the man himself. To be awake at this time of the day in Nigeria is not in vain. @surpassinggoogle, am really looking forward to the #untalented contest 3. Like you said today or tomorrow. Bro, all eyes on you now.
@baby07 I can say am also a living witness to the impact of #untalented contest. Like He said it is a place where you can show your giftings and talents without thinking of losing because everyone is a winner.
Thanks to the @surpassinggoogle and his team of expert.

untalented is everything you can write anything you can post anything but your own would be good :) <3 and you know whole steemit is talking about untalented because untalented taken place and going to the moon !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95