Sort:  

20181104_170248_0001.png

Drinking coffee. Studying Steemmonsters

Wow that’s awesome!

howdy sir badger! I'm drinking water and coffee. I know, that's pitifully boring but that's my life at this time. That looks like an expensive beer with that wire stopper and cap rig.

I too am drinking mostly coffee these days, but beer is still good every once and a while! Not too expensive. the beer prices aren’t bad here. You have to pay a deposit though then when you bring the bottles back you get your money back

howdy sir badger! yes if I had my choice I'd have a beer at least once a day! lol. I've always heard that a beer a day is very healthy for you so I'd call it health food!

Zum Wohl! Jetzt, ich trinke keinen Alkohol, aber ich Gras zum Rauchen habe. Ich arbeite an etwas für Lion's Den :D
IMG_20181103_133102.jpg
Finally got a phone pic to post straight lol

Das ist auch schön! Leider es ist verboten noch heir im Deutschland 😂 das ist immer besser als Bier trinken. Dein Deutsch ist richtig gut!!!

Prost!
Since i was born and raised near the Eifel, a Bitburger personally still tastes best to me and will allways remind me of home. ;)
Astra from Hamburg and Tyskie from Poland tastes also very good. If it should be something slightly expensive and milder, then I also like to drink a Heineken of the dear neighbors, which also have very tasty weed. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94