The journey has been a blessing! I am proud to announce... cmon I wouldnt drop that BOMB in the title... Get free tokens !

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

 I am blessed to have had (and continue to have) such a wild ride on this beautiful platform we call home.  I have made countless relationships and connections with Steemians all over the world.  Being in the US, I often give up sleep in order to meet these requirements (meetings etc with Steemians overseas.)    But I love it... I wouldnt do it or have done it any other way! 

I am blessed and extremely proud to announce the creation of the SKILLCOIN. 

So what is it and why do I want them? 

First off,  It is a coin/token that is going to be spreading through the Steemit Platform and will be used to reward and enforce the QUALITY content that we all love.  But not only that.  I will be sending these coins to those who have talents that are not being “represented” or may not be getting the attention they “deserve.”    I will personally be doing in depth research scouring the platform for those people who, time and time again, produce quality contents using talents that they have learned in life.    Basically, Its a coin given to those with some SKILL! <3

I will be on the whaletank tomorrow discussing  more about SKILLcoin, as well as giving some to every person who comes! 

Closing 

Well... Its gonna be a wild ride with these SKILLcoins, and I am blessed to be a part of this amazing community.  I am currently looking for marketers and promoters who are interested in being a part of this amazing and quickly growing team of Steemians.  We stand for and will continue to reward: QUALITY , CREATIVITY, ENTREPRENEURSHIP, DRIVE, and SKILL (which we believe comes in many different shapes, sizes, and forms!) We look forward to growing the team and sharing this coin with all the truly deserving Steemians out there :) 

       

SMOKE.Network Discord: https://discord.gg/nUhKxyd

Believe in the medicinal properties of marijuana? Come check join the discussion!

SMOKE.Network Discord: https://discord.gg/nUhKxyd

     

@ADSactly and the entire ADSactly Community,  They are doing amazing things! Come check out the community! 

ADSactly COMMUNITY DISCORD: https://discord.gg/7ffeGsA    

Steemit is the Key... and Love is the driver! 

Come on by and give EosTalk a try!  You'll love the community and the knowledge! I know I do!

EosTalk Discord : https://discord.gg/FaRcQXt  

Sort:  

Nice journey!

It's going to be tough to be up so early in the morning, but I do want to get to a whale tank session. So I look forward to hearing more about this coin.

Anything that promotes original work and creativity is something I want to support!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @bambam808 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Click here to participate in the @OriginalWorks sponsored writing contest(125 SBD in prizes)!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Thank you for being creative in your approach to making SteemIt a better place: somewhere that people who do good work can be rewarded a little bit more of what they are worth. IDK if another token is the answer - as Steem and SBDs are already in existence on this platform. I tend to think that a massive proliferation of tokens is not necessarily the best thing for the crypto markets, in general - but, to each his/her own, right?

Thanks again for looking out for your fellow Steemians and coming up with new ways to reward everyone here! Upvoted and Resteemed.

I love it "steemit is the key and love is the driver" Thats what makes this community so unique. Love is the power. I love you!!

The deal is great of yours. Such position do I have would be better. How could it can be better itself?

wow ! the great plan. I Hope can joint with that great team

Nice to meet you dear freind, welcome to steemit, hope you are comfortable here,This is a new home for lovers
of bloggers and the best platform today,Very good intro,I like that,No forget to Visit my profile For Info and tricks about cyrptotrading.

very curious about that SKILLcoins ;-) sent you a message on discord.

I did not get it! @bambam808 #0272

now you should have got it ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93