You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Quality vs Quantity

in #steemit6 years ago

I think when someone chooses quality over quantity, it's a decision they've made in line with their values and integrity. And they've made a decision to put quality out into the world, whether it's Steemit posts or any other aspect of their lives. It's because they care.

Sort:  

I support your thinking. I do care and I am not interested in junk, it goes against my grain to be exposed to it. Its good to hear from those who encourage quality.. I am also trying to make a contribution to the world at large.

Yes I suppose that is true. And often I know i will post something that I may have value on, but that others will not agree with.
However, the objective is not just to send out a lot of regurgitated nonsense that we can get on Facebook

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87