Tax heavens on the cheap

in #steemit6 years ago

Now with my holding of XRP looking like they are about to moon.
I was thinking of moving to a Tax haven, so I started looking into the options.

All the normal ones came up with properties around 500k + various donations and a yearly visa fee.

But then I found some a bit cheaper such as the Pitcairn Islands.
Now, there is no Tax no Visa and they welcome outsiders with open arms, the catch simple this is the islands where the sailors from mutiny on the bounty settled.

And it turns out there is so much inbreeding they just want fresh meat, as much as it appeals ending up a sex slave to a one-toothed banjo player, think I will give this one a miss.

Then the next optiontax free.jpg Somalia. Tax-free BUT you are not allowed to leave the airport without hiring 8-10 soldiers @ £50 each to protect you so in a way beats the object with a £500 quid bill every day just to walk the street. so looks like I will be staying in Cornwall after all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82