Facebook Wallet Fridays! Show Me Yours! | E.5 | That's Right. Think on That. A New Series for Outreach and to give FB the business for profiting off your time & surveilling you. Send this to Someone You Know!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I believe this image says it all. I've been thinking about this for awhile now. It is a profound statement on several levels.


It's been 10 years+ now and I still cannot find my Fascistbook Wallet, can you???



By contrast, I am the most regular guy on Steemit. Here's a screenshot of my wallet page today.




I am going to post this every Friday hoping the point gets out to all the people on here, and to those not yet on here!

FedBook has been collecting our data for years and clearly profiting off us all, and not given us a penny. Remember this!!


-- Thanks to @ned, @dan / @dantheman for giving us all this technology and life changing community called Steemit.

-- Fakebook is profiting off your labour and not paying you.

-- On top of that they are aligned with collecting your data with their 500 page Privacy Release nobody reads and closely tied to globalists and the police state to surveil all of us and gets away with it since we post and join voluntarily.

-- I will keep posting this until someone can show me THEIR Fedbook wallet.

-- I will keep posting this until Fakebook starts to provide humanity a wallet and ways to monetize the masses and contribute to helping people in a tangible way like Steemit does, after FB's YEARS AND YEARS of profiting off the masses and silencing dissent and political TRUTH - proving their ties to censorship, the police state and the globalists seeking to control humanity and the message and harm good people.

-- I am giving Fascistbook every chance, regularly and publicly to address and correct this situation without malice, prejudice or bias. Well, not much anyways LOL. (:

Facebook BLOCKED me from sending this, via DM to several people just now, so I tried sharing this to their FB pages instead and was still blocked, proves my point here, right???


--


Ok it is your turn, send this post to a friend, share it on Social Media sites, click/save or send the main/first graphic to someone, use this post or the contents, how you see it to spread awareness or help a friend or family member.

--

I SHOWED YOU MINE! SHOW ME YOURS!


Try to engage and help others, we are SteemitFamily I always say!!


Oh and look what popped up in Twitter now also!!

--

--

https://twitter.com/BarryDutton


Look Fascistbook wants me to PAY THEM to boost my post and take my money, LOL -- IRONY!


Here is an official Steemit Post I did relating to this which got some action, where I told FedBook on my FB page and Twitter feed they need to get on Steemit hahahaha!! (:

--


Annnnd it goes to my Twitter feed:

--

https://twitter.com/BarryDutton/status/882766440205619201

--

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/telling-fascistbook-off-on-your-page-saying-they-should-get-on-steemit-lol-captured-on-the-blockchain-and-the-twitter


Thanks for reading, have a nice day.








If you liked this blog post - please Resteem it and share good content with others!

--

Some of my recent blogs:

--

https://steemit.com/steemitcampfire/@barrydutton/steemitcampfire-series-weekend-10-is-tonight-just-a-reminder-and-runs-all-weekend-again-starts-in-a-few-hours-consider

https://steemit.com/life/@barrydutton/activist-post-series-or-e-5-or-gathering-nearly-1000-petitions-signed-that-landed-on-the-prime-minister-of-canada-s-desk-to

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/telling-fascistbook-off-on-your-page-saying-they-should-get-on-steemit-lol-captured-on-the-blockchain-and-the-twitter

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/crypto-101-or-video-just-released-andreas-antonopoulous-bitcoin-q-and-a-unstoppable-code-9-mins-super-practical-resource-here

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@barrydutton/dash-smash-dash-just-hits-a-new-ath-of-usd211-usd-up-another-15-today

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/hey-steemit-family-what-was-your-1st-blog-post-you-authored-on-here-and-why-or-e-3-or-post-it-or-community-engagement-series

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/the-steemu-asks-what-are-you-blogging-about-today-or-e-5-or-drop-your-links-and-ideas-here-like-mad-pictures-thoughts-ideas-etc



If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Expanse (EXP) - 0x819b9cce8630ab638198eabfd7496786c20d629a

Monero (XMR) - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

Synereo (AMP) - 1KnrL6wFHaT4gjJ2YJ5f6WmKTDJNsaBS8s

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL



Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.
Sort:  

i see your upvotes.. and i raise you more upvotes! lol

Holy crap!!!! You win LOL!!!



The only time I see work like that is when that beaut @klye does a drive by on my page once in awhile LOL!!

You have me beat and I thank you for that yuge support as well my friend.

Truly.

Take that! I got one more full power UV in for ya tonite even though I am drained quite a bit!

all facebook does is sell your information and make money on you by showing you tons of ads, steemit actually pays you for your time, hence the exponential growth of the user base and posts on steem.

HaHaHa. Great post and Idea. Love it :) Good riddons with Facebook.

That's right!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I kinda had myself a solid Despise Fakebook Week eh??

(:

Sure sounds like it lol. You have my support. Power to the people. United we are strong divided we will fall. Keep on Steemin brother :) PS I messaged you in messenger

I never saw it, I will have another look. You mean in Steemit.Chat?? or???


Have a nice weekend my friend.

#SteemitCampfire post has been up a couple hours, drop by anytime / use the # for easy find.

One post is live for the whole weekend, every weekend!!!

On messenger. I haven't made it into any Steemit chats yet.

Just tired of Facebook. I give FB no more of my time. Good thing you let your friends know to get off Facebook.

Facebook is terrible. Great work.

Fascistbook, LOL!!!

facebook will die after i'd say 2 years, it's just a terrible platform

I have wasted my time on Facebook. Now I am happy I discovered Steemit man

Fascistbook f****d me 3 times. They removed 3 of my pages with over 6000 followers each. Without any reason and never got any reply to my complaints instead of the automatic ones. I had also spend money to their ads to build these pages. They are just idiots. Steemit is in another logic but needs a lot of things /functonality to be developed furthermore . I am glad that you made that post to Fascistbook. Thanks a lot.

Thanks for the info)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73