You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemsports CEO Update: In the Media - Cover of Coremedia.info Magazine!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi there, figured you would be a good person on a couple of your accounts to get this to today:

Can I ask you to support this post?? It is to help Nolan our 15 year old witness everyone knows as - @theprophet0 - who needs a bit of help. I hope you do not mind this here, it is hard to message people privately esp. if time is of the essence.

TYIA and keep up the good work!!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/help-we-need-to-support-our-steemit-member-here-theprophet0-and-here-is-how-you-can-do-that-this-week-quickly

Sort:  

Sure he is a core member of our team, I will upvote shortly!

God love ya LOL

I figured you would help, TY so much. I know I have worked out with a friend another post is going up tomorrow, around 6 pm EST along the same lines to help him out too.

It's already drafted.

TY for your support and work. I don't know half the stuff you do or talk about but I know it is important LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79