147th days on #Steemit, my aquarium, work on bugs -1 - How to exclude first errors - #ccc

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

147 days ago plus two weeks that went to register, I was on #Steemit.

This happened by accident. I do not believe in chance, but everything happens in our life for the first time.

I was engaged in the development of my YouTube channels, where I exhibited videos in which my children played guitars. Once we were invited to participate in the contest.

We did not win the contest, but, with the author of the contest @m3voice , we became friends and conducted correspondence with him on Facebook.

Once he enthusiastically wrote to me that he had found a platform where he made good money on his videos. This was #Dtube.

I decided to try it. My videos were not loading properly. I do not know for what reason, but, at the time of the download, #Dtube told me about the error.

With great difficulty, but, I managed to load something. Like the YouTube platform, I began to wait for feedback. It's funny. Video, without description, what I was counting on?

Yes, at that moment, I was already at #Dtube, but about #Steemit, I did not know anything.

After several weeks of idle time and a complete lack of pay, I realized that I was doing something wrong.

Yes, through this time, #Dtube refused to accept the video at all. It was like a dead end.

Then for the first time I began to leaf through the pages of #Steemit. Is it funny? But it is so.

I decided to move away from the direction of downloading the video in the direction of uploading photos.

But from now on, my story of staying on #Steemit will begin.

I believe that so far, I do not have the moral right, someone to teach, I'm still learning. But, I will open my mistakes. Perhaps this will not give you the opportunity to step on the same rake.

I myself would not have dared to write this article, but, my friend @danielsaori advised me to do it. I hope that, for you it will be useful.

The first thing I needed to realize for myself was that my blog and my material were not the best. Each blogger has a great blog and everyone deserves attention. Give it to others and get yourself, roughly so, it can be called. Everything, as in normal friendships. The Bible, more precisely, the Word of God says that one who wants to have many friends must first of all show friendliness.

in 147 days, I want to draw some conclusions. The development of the blog is similar to the topic that is close to me. The aquarium and its inhabitants, for many years were my passion. The design and life cycles of the aquarium remind me of the development of the blog on #Steemit.

DSC05949.JPG

So, have you ever had an aquarium? Not necessarily a marine aquarium, with the inhabitants of the sea, it is quite complicated in terms of operation, let it be a freshwater aquarium with the usual fish.

DSC06051.JPG

No. An aquarium with koi carp can be called an aquarium for beginners, but it can be compared to a truck, and we want to collect from a lot of small details a spot car.

For this we need an aquarium with live plants. I will use my old photos of my aquariums. These pictures were taken over eight years ago, but, for our conversation, they are better suited. Quality is not the best, but from a simple automatic camera in those days, it was hard to squeeze more juice.

IMG_2299.JPG

Or, this option.

bbb1.JPG

Remember childhood, in the beginning you long and tiresomely asked your parents to buy you an aquarium, they were long resisted. It's like registering in Steemitt. You sent the request and wait for up to two weeks, maybe more. This is a painful expectation.

Remember that exciting feeling when you are laying a rocky ground in an empty aquarium, planting plants, carefully put a sheet of paper on top, that would not rise turbidity, and pour the first portion of water. Slowly, very slowly and carefully. These are inexpressible feelings. This will be the development of your blog in the early days, but it will probably happen faster if you do not make mistakes that I made.

For simplicity, let's, when I say the word aquarium, this will mean - your blog.

Water flooded, what now? Run fish in an aquarium? No, you need to install a filter and thermostat, bring the water to the desired temperature, wait a couple of days and then, start the fish. What kind of fish?

It depends on your skills and your preferences. You can start with such a fish

DSC06035.JPG

or with such

d2.JPG

All in your power if you have the knowledge.

Diskus biue dimond.JPG

Yes, exactly, what a fish! What biotope? You planted live plants, which means that these fish should not be eaten by plants, should not dig them out of the ground. Approximately so you should approach the subject of your blog, it can be broad, or maybe narrow, for a specific audience. Choose what you are strong in. Do not look around. What for one blogger is good, for another, it's like death.

Decide with the fish, go further.

A little advice, read, read the experience of old aquarists. You yourself will go long and tedious. So you will bypass many mistakes.

So, your aquarium is ready to go. Green plants, swimming fish. It takes several days, and your aquarium does not change. Plants do not grow anymore, fish do not grow, but on the contrary, they wither away.

Something is wrong. We raise literature, or articles for newcomers to Steemit and find out that the aquarium soil that you poured into the aquarium is marble. Marble increases the hardness of water and stops the growth of plants and fish, which like soft and slightly acid water. Everything needs to be changed.

My piece of marble in my aquarium was the lack of articles to my photos.

d6.JPG

The development of my blog-aquarium, greatly slowed the absence of the first post with a greeting, the announcement of my blog. To do this, it was necessary to publish the first post with the tag #introdogsemiself.
This tag attracts the curators, it is usually a large fish that will fill in your aquarium-blog with a little feed - #Steem and #SBD.

черепах10.JPG

This is a good start-up capital.

I then analyzed other blogs. And I saw that they earned their first starting money in this way.

This became another piece of marble in my aquarium. I would take this marble out of the aquarium out of the aquarium, but, I missed the train.

But, I did not put my hands down, it was difficult, but, my mistakes, if it's difficult to fix, you need to try to exclude them in the future.

Циприхромис.JPG

Having understood my mistakes when operating an aquarium with plants rather cheap fish, I swung at expensive hydrobionts, Lake Tanganyka. I learned not only to contain them, but also to increase their population. It was complicated. Newborns, from fish, sometimes had to squeeze out. This fish keeps caviar in its mouth. There caviar turns into small, but, wonderful fish. I had to come up with complex devices for keeping the fry, but it turned out.

So it turns out in Steemitt. I was afraid that I would not succeed. I did not know English at all. It was very difficult for me. During these 147 days I began to understand English. Yes, I still make many mistakes, it is difficult for me to formulate a proposal correctly. It is very different from Russian and Ukrainian. Even the Romanian language, which I know little, does not help me in this very much. But, I hope that my aspiration will win.

The speed of printing on the keyboard, I did not say about it. The speed increased at times.

Subjects of my blog, it is very extensive. Since childhood I have loved animals, I know a lot about the forest and its inhabitants. the medicinal plants that I collected as a child gave me knowledge about them and about other plants.

I was fond of collecting coins, postage stamps and calendars.

I could accurately call any picture in the Hermitage, the Tretyakov Gallery and the Pushkin Museum.

I knew by heart all the countries of the world, their capitals and I was interested in how these countries live.

I play bad on guitar, I do not have a musical ear, but, I like playing guitar very much, and I like to sing. My children play the guitar perfectly. All this, and what I have not yet listed, has become the platform of my blog. Not my blog, this is our family's blog.

Basically, I began to forget this information, but, #Steemit gave me the opportunity to start to remember and use it in my favor.

This is my first article on this topic. There are many things that I still need to think about and understand how to present it for you. I hope you did not get bored reading this.

As in the case of an aquarium, there is a start and there is an expectation. Let this be my start.

Blessings to you in the development of your blogs!

DSC06018.JPG

I now need to click on the Publish button, I'm worried, but, I'm doing this.

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Ukraine

Greetings to my friend @freedomshift and his initiative to support young blogs #ccc
Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)

Sort:  

Very nice stort. Great looking aquariums. I am impressed

Thank you @abitcoinskeptic ! I'm sorry that now I can not afford to keep aquariums. I had 80 aquariums and more than 130 species of fish.

Aahh no banjo and cleverbot this time 😉 I like seeing them talking nonsense on your posts, entertaining😊
I like all subject you wrote in your blog @barski, perhaps it is because I like plants and animals too.. but not keep it😆 my best ability is raising the pumpkins and recognising the local plants, but everybody already wrote about it before.

Thank you for sharing, I've been in the blogging world for more than 15 years, but never take the chances to grow any of my blog to be recognised or popular, I made the online diary for myself. When I joined steemit more than 200 days ago, I've never thought that I'll keep on posting and build a friendship with people from other countries. But.. so glad that I'm a steemians.

Your story is true and inspiring too. I love all the animals and plants topic from your post.

Thank you @cicisaja ! I arranged a lunch break for the Bots)) Thanks for the friendship! Try to chat with the cloverbot, it's funny and he pays for it.

Really? How can I do that ? Just mentioned them on my post?

Try to communicate in my post. In yours, you must first indicate their name @cleverbot , @banjo , hello

I do posses it. What makes you think I don't have blood.

The first time I see a bot that sneezes

You should read our conversation over again.

What conversation? You drink too much

If you have blood.. I'd like to know the color is?

My apple pie is by far the most crumblest. But I say its not out of humbleness.

you got lost

Yes. It has been a good night :).

Do you see the moon?

Look @cicisaja, they upgraded my post, now let's talk

Where.. whereee.... didn't see it.. hahaha 😂 I can be cicibot later 😇 need to view the full context .. I'm using eSteemapp

you can communicate, it brings a little money, if you have the opportunity to raise this money from the dust.

Okay I'll try.. since I have the dustsweeper too

he refuses to raise after these bots, I tried))) first raised, and then refused. I sent him for $ 2, but, in vain))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95