My mom and me (Family dinner)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


I was having a dinner with my entire family and a restaurant near my house. Afther the dinner i took a couple pictures with my mother and wanted to share it. This way everyone can get to know me. So this is a picture with my mother and lots of love <3.


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

nice family picture

sounds great :) bon appetite

Great relation in world between son and mom god bless u dear...

Thankyou very much

Upvoted on behalf of the dropahead Curation Team!

Thanks for following the rules.

DISCLAIMER: dropahead Curation Team does not necessarily share opinions expressed in this article, but find author's effort and/or contribution deserves better reward and visibility.

Help us giving you bigger upvotes by:

Upvote this comment!
Upvote the latest dropahead Daily Report!
Join the dropahead Curation Trail
to maximize your curation rewards!
Vote dropahead Witness with SteemConnect
Proxy vote dropahead Witness
with SteemConnect
Delegate/donate STEEM POWER to @dropahead
Do the above and we'll have more STEEM POWER to give YOU bigger rewards next time!

News from dropahead: How to give back to the dropahead Project in 15 seconds or less

Your post resteemed and upvoted by @yusifm
Send 0.05 SBD to @yusifm for an Resteem+upvote . Just your link in memo section with payment. Premium-send 1 sbd for unlimited resteem(30 day)Plz follow me

I wanted to stop by! I hope all is well! Great photo my Friend! Thank you very much for sharing! Two thumbs up! Positive Energy! Great Karma! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Thankyou for your positive energy!

You're the good son :D keep it up man!

Take your time, Nothing in this world is permanent love your mother to the fullest.

Good, hope to be someone who always love the parents, especially your mother. May you always be given health..

amen

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75