Where is my money! Dinero why are you leaving me?!

in #steemit7 years ago

maxresdefault.jpg

So I am still new here and I am seeing all my posts value getting lower and lower. My introduceyourself was worth 11.50$ after one day and now 5 days later its less then 9$. Same with others.

WHERE IS MY MONEH I SAY?!

Sort:  

Think about what you can give instead of what you can gain. This is a good comunity and you will win money for sure, but first you have to gain respect and trust just like any other business. And the payouts will flutuate as the price of steem does so you never know for sure.

You have been here for 4 days and i hope that you will be for a long time because you will love it here, and at a time you will make money too, so you will have the best of both worlds. Lol

Be pacient and have fun. :-)

Saudações

I was feeling the same. Thanks for your comment, it was helpful!

You did well lol I got 0.21cent

give it time and it gets down to 0.021 Then you will join my #whereismymoneybruh movement.

lol it started at 0.21 smile you did great.

hi listen i m new here follow me n i follow you like my all posts i like your all posts

mate at least make an effort and don't copy/paste the same words everytime.

11 $ for just introduce yourself man ? god must be on your side keep believing ! :) i had 1 $ for now it's 0.8 i think..

I am new here... Lets follow each other pls. I am doing it now. If i get any follower, i follow back immediately

the value may fluctuate as the STEEM value does. think of it as a medium/long term investment not as some easy way to make money
what kind of value can you bring to this community?

if this gives you any hope.
my introduce yourself post is not even 4 dollars. you can pass by to say hello if you want.

best!

Copy and paste from the Steemit FAQ. You're welcome:

Why do the earnings for my post go up or down?

The amount that is shown next to a post is a "Potential Payout". This is an estimated value of how much money the post will make based on the votes that have occurred so far. Depending on various factors, this value can go up or down until the payout window closes:

If a post receives more upvotes, the potential payout of the post can go up.
If a post receives more downvotes, the potential payout of the post can go down.
If other posts receive more upvotes, the potential payout of the post can go down.
If other posts receive more downvotes, the potential payout of the post can go up.
If upvotes are removed from a post, the potential payout of the post can go down.
If downvotes are removed from a post, the potential payout of the post can go up.
If the price of STEEM goes up, the potential payout of all posts can go up.
If the price of STEEM goes down, the potential payout of all posts can go down.

Im right there with ya, buddy! Feel lucky though, because I have yet to see anything over a couple of cents on my account...unless I'm looking in the wrong places.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70971.37
ETH 3805.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42