You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Interesting' content > Trending?

in #steemit6 years ago

Interesting, I wonder what you just did for the word interesting? Will it become the new buzz word for commentators; "I find your point of view to be very Interesting."..."You content was very Interesting"..."It was interesting seeing the process"...I think I have used those phrases a few times. Just think if you re-checked this in one month would you see an increase in the usage of the word? It would be rather interesting to see the results since they have removed the little "views" eye from post.

I guess they just could not figure out how to let steemians know how many people looked at their post. Seems kind of odd when the rest of the internet can give you visits counts, and unique views counts. So either those stats just do not work with steemit, or they are easily manipulated, or they were accurate and vote buyers were beginning to get embarrassed with the number of votes and only 4 page views.

So it will be "interesting" to see how many more post make an "Interesting tab page", and how many of them will now be bought and paid for. Yeah, I'm not cynical.

But at least I have a few "Interesting post" to go look at.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72