You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW FAR ARE PEOPLE WILLING TO GO TO BECOME WINNERS? Share your view

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

I think that what some people do not understand is when you send request through the wallet about things you are passionate about or want help or comments or feedback on. It is something you have been doing for a long time, and you always offer to stop sending them, (at least I have seen that in a few you sent me), so they could be confused about and or misunderstanding one of your prefered methods used to communicate when it comes to things you are passionate about. Nothing at all wrong with that, and if anyone thinks a $0.001 wallet heads up to something you are passionate about is vote buying, well they certainly do not place much value on their vote.

Sort:  

Hi @bashadow

I think that what some people do not understand is when you send request through the wallet about things you are passionate about or want help or comments or feedback on.

Indeed. Lack of understanding is usually the cause of most problems.

ps.
I only had a chance to read this comment a moment ago. Past several days has been very messy and I guess I missed your reply.

Please allow me to thank you for your constant support.

Truly yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56