You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow #541,753—Monthly Report: August

in #steemit6 years ago

I wonder if I would be able to do a where I am at now post on a regular basis? I am not real good at keeping track of things, and things get lost, but there are times I would like to know what my numbers were back then so to speak. I need to develop more consistency in order to keep track. I do a pretty good job of taking Asher's numbers for me and putting them on my own spreadsheet, may I need to add a couple of columns and put my where I'm at numbers on there. Thanks, this thinking while typing helped me.

I hope the wife is doing better, if she is adding to the honey do list that is a good sign that she wants the "hovering' to begin going away. I thinks its women's way of telling us to get out of their hair and that they are doing fine.

Sort:  

hey, @bashadow.

I think anyone can do this, so you certainly could. The first couple posts are the hardest, and that's because you're getting used to the template and keeping track of the data. After that, it's just a matter of following last month's post.

I believe she is doing better. I think she's mainly tired of not being able to do much. She's definitely the kind of person who likes to be up and about. We'll no more Wednesday, but for right now, I think she's been doing a decent job of doing what she should and avoiding what she shouldn't.

That is good for her, it takes a little while for a full heal, but really not to long before you feel yourself.

Yes I am going to try, on every sunday I will after adding my Asher scores, add my steemworld scores. I made a second page on my spreadsheet. I may need to paulag to help me do auto formulas but just adding the numbers should not be to hard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86