You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Developing a STEEM Contribution Score Table

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I thought that was a fantastic table, it ran smoothly on my computer, no glitches no upsets. I would like to see one more column, where you can see where you place in the table. I may have overlooked it but I did not see a ranking column. I also think a weekly recap would be better, as I have just read one post by an individual that he is limited time wise from work and life and only has 3 days where he steems M, W, F. so I think a weekly flow would be better. The easy link button to the persons page was great

I like the http://steemcommunity.org/ web page. Clean and uncluttered and easy to see. I think you and Asher are doing a bang up job as witnesses.

Sort:  

hay @bashadow and thank you for such wonderful feedback. Yep its missing a ranking column. Its on my list to add for sure. it is a must have. I am also hoping to add a user search

I am also hoping to add a user search

Here here. I guess that feature would be mandatory to develop and the first item in your TODO list.

Splendid job and initiative so far by the way.

Thanks you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78