Don't Be a Turkey

in #steemit3 years ago

You all are cheapasses because how can I become a super important influencer without support? Your donation to my super important blog work changes hearts and minds you know. I'm happy I don't have to do photoshopped catfishy stuff to play off lonely men to pay for my Taco Bell addiction, that's sad. Okay so you know what's super effing cool? I will show you what is super effing cool. I have lots of Turkey's on some land. That is what is so cool.

While the Democratic process and a ton of bad players collectively bend us over and fist us dry/no lube..... here's a picture of two dinosaur ass birds. I named these two "Penny" and "Bob". They are very much in love. If only mankind could be like these two Turkey sentient beings, amirite?.....the answer is YES!

axeyturkey.jpg
photo property of @battleaxe burnerphonefellintothetoiletphotography

This is a love story that I'm sure has many chapters. Penny is pretty sassy and fearless and let's me get rather close but I don't want them getting used to the fact that most humans are horrid creatures who would eat them. Bob is a bit more reserved and stoic and tends to like to lay around some logs and make funny Dino noises. There is another couple that hangs out but not so much like Penny and Bob. They must be hippies because they seem to forget where the food and water sources are and tend to just strut around and perhaps contemplate what the meaning of the Holiday Season truly is.

axeyelf.jpg

Have a Nice Day!

Sort:  

"It was a Dark & Rainy night." Just passing through to say HI BA!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91