Stranger Things!!!!!!!!!!!!! now in upside down mode

in #steemit5 years ago

Whilst watching the Netflix with my dude I finally started watching Stranger Things. It is awesome. It's like Cern, Pan's Labyrinth and The Breakfast Club all got it on and had a babeh! I really like this show so far and love the MK Ultra and Black Goo from another dimension aspect.
What-Is-a-Thrombosed-Hemorrhoid.jpg
(find a bootydoc picture credit)

I think the highschoolers who look older than me really add that special something. I hope you like this show as well because Winona Ryder is in it too and she's awesome. In fact, Winona looks younger than her highschool son with the eye bags. Not there's anything wrong with that.
Sidenote.....they say Preparation H works wonders on eyebags as well as Hemorrhoids!

Have a Nice Day.

Sort:  

I died on the preparation H for eyebags lol

i've yet to start season 3 with all the sleep i havw been doing

3rd season and you just watching now ;)

just started and finished season 3 yesterday and yes to the creme it has been a model trick for decades ...

am still on season one episode five, it's really good
hows u tygertyger

netflix binge watching lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97