Super Awesome Friends Time (with bonus poem!)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Things are Wacky! Many of my friends on here have been affected by all the recent acts of God and well basically some stood out with their concern and messages and it was appreciated. So, I want to give a shout out to all of you wonderful people who sorta kept me strong while I had a home full of evacuees and didn't know what to expect. Thank All Of You, I wish I could name every single person on here who touched my heart this last week.

TeamSteem he kept me happy, Fyrstikken kept me from feeling crappy
KLYE and Whatsup's art was dope
Gomeravibz he gave me hope
Seablue, wholesomeroots, Hulk and Ats-David for the win!
ladylauren, swolesome and rootingrobert , friends level ten
Roguefighter, and Virtual Growth always give a damn
Yogi, Mr. and Mrs. Sanchez and Rest100 da' fam
iamnotageek, gifted gaia and stray
Inertia and Mughat and Orlena , okay
There is satfit and Panda and AwakentoLife
I can not forget the Unmentionable Crew
The Narwhals and SteemSpeak ...I love all of you!

divider.gif

Stay Safe and Steem On!
b.a.

Sort:  

We love you too, @battleaxe.

you are awesome!

Hi @battleaxe, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

If you’d like to nominate someone’s post just visit the Steemit Ramble Discord

thank you so much, it's been a treat getting to read your work and appreciate the support :)

thank you @battleaxe ... you do some good work on the platform.

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaww going for uncomfortably too long!

You keep me happy too. You really do.

Steem on b.a. and never forgot about that lady Marmelade song.

I'll never ever forget that, ;)

Thank you too.


tweet

virtualtoken Virtual Growth tweeted @ 16 Sep 2017 - 02:41 UTC

Super Awesome Friends Time (with bonus poem!) — @Steemit

steemit.com/steemit/@battl… / https://t.co/3QcvH9DozZ

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Flexes* I'm a ten.

I'm rubbing off on you

And We love You to, thank you for this wonderful poem.

been great to see you all kicking ass on here :)

Awww i feel so loved. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67