Titans Time! (Extra Saucy Edition)

in #steemit6 years ago

Tantalized? Do your tastebuds just water when you get to stumble upon yet another list of killer posts to check out? Mine sure do and I hope you enjoy this buffet of awesomesauce with a side of decadent dialect! SOOOO STEEMY!

mermaid-2991506_960_720.jpg

I started/created this Initiative to Help the Helpers and encourage an alternative to a traditional trending page or for those who want to just network and be in a more cooperative and less "sharky" environment. Paying it forward is an artform and some who excel at it get highlighted in these weekly "shout outs". There will be servers and further projects with this movement but for now it is aimed at creating a haven of goodness for those who CHOOSE to use it as such.

33249b63bd8a048bfc05bf4b88b0d33d.png

arr.png

arr.png

teamgoodbanner2 (1).png
team_aust_thin.png
200 (1).gif
(giphy, pixabay @dynamicsteemians @earthtribe @trojanwall @freedomtribe @steemusa @pypt @askaxey)

Sort:  

Thanks for putting me on the checkout list with such wonderful Steemians. Some of the posts I have seen and others on my list to check out. ) I want to cook some of those apple rolls. I think I told that to @thekitchenfairy yesterday unless this is another wonderful recipe.

giphy-1.gif

This makes my life a ton easier when you bring together all these great posts in one place, I'm going to work my way through them all now.

Also apologies to you and @reverendrum - when it got to 2.45am last night I fell asleep - so missed most of fight club - obviously I didn't get enough coffee drunk yesterday!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

:) thanksss, awww we retired a bit early, he he, yeah am upping my game to include sugarfree redbulls now for increased chi or whatever lol

thank you for choosing mine pretty lady!

these are awesome selections. will check them one by one once am done cooking for Thanksgiving lol

have a great Sunday there <3

Great list of posts and Authors. Thanks for sharing @battleaxe !

howdy from Texas sir battleaxe! this is a great idea, thanks for putting these great steemians together for us to visit! Love your profile mention of the 2nd Amendment!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Team Good Alpaca loves this post! Nomnomnomnom!
teamgoodbanner2.png
Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88