Why Love is the answer

in #steemit3 years ago

We all go through our trials and fires and disappointments. I was on Steemit when Ned was in charge and it was at 8 bucks and literally a picture of a fork could make 70 bucks if it was done by the right "it" person of the time. Times have changed and people have moved on and it's sort of sad because I met a lot of great people and wish them well. I realize love is the answer, forgiveness matters and that when "people go low, you go high".

The last week in my country has been horrid. The world watches on and maybe one person will read this but I clearly am not on here for the dough but because I feel like writing about love. What would happen if all this vitriol was transmuted into love? How different we all would be and how great a planet we could co-create things in and steward properly. I pray that people can evolve into becoming more civil and tolerant and forgive themselves then start a process of forgiving others. Love is the answer.

hartgigphy.gif

Sort:  

There is still love here in places and on Blurt.... but not much on Hive. Oh well...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91