Happy to be Back again !

in #steemit3 years ago

Hellooooo world, how are you people? (please feel free to answer in the comments it doesn't matter that we don't know each other, consider it an opportunity to get the shit out of you if you don't feel good I will listen, if you're okay then no worries good for wish you're always good :)

let goooo to I don't know where, haa I do remember now, I was going to talk about the reason why I left the stem blockchain for a while you can say that it's not your business that's true you can stop reading here bye.
Actually, I stopped using steemit and all the social media because I got involved in some serious software engineering studies so I had to let go of everything and concentrate more on becoming a software engineer which I did finally, I'm now a junior software engineer specialized in javascript and it's libraries and technologies (node js, express js, react js, angular js, material UI...).
As I said happy to be a part of this platform again and the blockchain world cryptocurrencies and stuff I wish that you guys do me a favor and help me get updated on the news in steemit, basically, you're going to tell me what I missed guys? if anyone could help thank you in advance.


photo_SRC: "www.quotemaster.org/images/90/9069121a7453aa18ddd1ec921aec7acc.jpg"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64