OMG!!! I Just Got My Account Recovered I Cannot Even Upload A Picture. I need Support To Help Rise My Reputation

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Steemians,

This is @bayelgh form #SteemitGhana and @accra.

I am a newbie that just got on steemit some few month ago.

My Introductory Post

I may have unknowingly clicked on a link that got my account hacked and now cannot even upload even an image on steemit.

I call all all well wishers to come to my aid

Shout out to @ackza, @tytran, @bleepcoin, @surfyogi, @tj4real, @anaman, @mcsamm, @collinz, @richforever, @yawgh, @demag and all #steemitghana members.

help me get back on track

Sort:  

You got a 100.00% upvote from @mytokondria courtesy of @bayelgh!

Everything would be just fine..just keep up the good work and share great content..thanks for the alert @bayelgh

thanks boss...i appreciate your kind words

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Grats on getting your account back. I restored your reputation and sent you 1 SBD to make up for all those wallet messages you got from me.

Please edit the phishing text in all those comments the hackers used your account to post so other people don't get hacked. Thanks.

thank you very much...i appreciate

Make sure to.change your password to ensure the hackers cant get your accoint again.

Also try anpther device and see if you can do images from there.

thank you...appreciate your advice

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Congratulations @bayelgh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58