You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM grows to $10 !!!! Valuation of steemit versus valuation of reddit

in #steemit7 years ago

I wonder how long it will be until Steemit is a household name. It could happen. As far as advertising revenue goes, I do wonder how this will work out. Will it be like bookingteam.com making posts or do you think there will be banner and text link ads on the site? If it is the latter, I think it could be seen in a negative light by a lot of people. I am sure there could be a model for it though.

Sort:  

steemit audience wont tolerate unsophisticated ads. banner ads will be flagged out of existence. even bookingteam.com isn't that well received i dont believe. i've seen lots of negative comments on that crew

I agree. Steemit will require a new advertising model.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.31
ETH 3859.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65