It’s back for a limited time! Hi-Jack my blog!

in #steemit6 years ago

4FA99FA9-1F90-47F9-AAEF-B2A63E8EC036.jpeg

I occasionally run a hijack my blog to selfishly promote your own post. I have 2700 followers and I haven’t ran this for a while. It’s useful to meet new Steemians and support my “regulars”.

Link your newest post in the comments section and I’ll hop on over and visit your blog. It’s been a very tumultuous week and my brain power is limited. No eye opening blogs, brain crunching perplexities this week.

So please hijack this blogs comment section and I will give my 100% upvote if it’s a decent read. Link your post in the comment section and get your vote.

I want to drain some SP voting power as I have been taking a break from writing this week.

So get posting!

BB613

Sort:  

anytime you want to link in my comments section you are welcome to do so! I support all of your posts.

Thanks that's nice of you. I must be more attentive to all the positive news and post more.

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@hashcash/my-steem-monster-cards

got into steem monster cards lately. Made a couple of posts about them.

upvoted! I’m not buying anymore until September launch. A lot of buzz, but nothing working yet so why waste the SBD now?

I have spent several SBD on them for now but not planning to spend anymore anytime soon. Although I'll be trying to exchange some of my cards to complete the sets.

thanks sirbearbear that is very generous of you.
https://steemit.com/food/@janton/the-case-for-keto-5

upvoted! Too lazy to diet right now but I have heard of this diet and it's benefits.

I already upvoted this one!

Do I really need too? - lol

it's a free Steem country; do whatever you wish!

upvoted and hope everything gets fixed and replaced speedily and in good health

It is a long process, but it will get better. Thanks @bearbear613

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95