Once a week!!! Minnow Hand outs here! Hijack this blog!

in #steemit6 years ago

It's hard being original and I have always wondered what 1800 FOLLOWERS means.

It's official.. GIVING OUT HANDOUTS TO MINNOWS WORKS!

I'm going to do this once or twice a week and today is the that day!

Experimentation is sometimes the name of the game on Steemit. Minnows should try everything.

  • Follow for follow

  • upvote for upvote

Eventually you will understand what works and what gets a flag. - just for your info that stuff doesn't work ;)

When I finally reached 1000SP it was only because there were a few dolphins who lent me a hand. At the current price of steem my upvote is approx 32 cents to the dollar.

That may not sound exciting to you, but to me it is. I remember starting off at 25 SP. So fast forward 7 months and growing 1000%; well that’s no small feet.

SO RATHER THAN FOCUS ON THE NEGATIVE - I just want to focus on the POSITIVE.

I want to focus on GROWTH of the platform and helping like minded individuals.

I run a "hijack my blog" where you can selfishly promote your own post!

I have about +1800 followers so it can’t hurt! THAT'S +100 just for the week!

So please hijack this blog's comment section and I will give my 100% upvote if it’s a decent read after curation.

Link your post in the comment section and get your $.32 upvote!

I want to drain some SP voting power!

So start hijacking and UPVOTE THIS POST IF YOU APPRECIATE WHAT I'M DOING ;)

BB613

Sort:  

Test test ? Experiment

What is the experiment Paul?

I'll hijack it but not for myself. For my lovely partner who has just come to Steemit and has far more potential here. She plans to Vlog and Blog her recipes and if she makes it to Masterchef she might be our first Celebrity Chef. Cheers. https://steemit.com/food/@daisy-chain/my-first-steemit-post-training-to-be-a-top-chef

Nice and welcome to Steemit @daisy-chain

  • Upvoted

Thank you kindly. Much appreciated. Not sure if she's finished for the day yet!!!

Hijack: https://steemit.com/truth/@mrkmj/the-five-stages-of-grieving-a-thought

I'd love comments from anybody who's interested!

  • Lots of effort put in UPVOTED

Congradulations on 1800 followers and all that hard earned Steem power from nothing. Its people like you we need more of.

Thanks @bearbear613. Here is my latest fishing blog. Some of us in #thealliance thought it would be fun to make some fishing posts, since we are snowed in at the moment!

https://steemit.com/thealliance/@jbcoin/sunday-fishing-post-winter-time-edition-share-your-fishing-stories-and-pics

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75