You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whale fighting brings out the SCUM of steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

@fulltime constantly upvoted anything anti-Israel. Blockchain is a bitch.

So yes, he supports certain ideologies you both share. Perhaps not every ideology I have had to bite my lip for almost 2 years with the blatant racist BDS anti-Israel crowds here. Crypto has tanked and I basically delegate because this is a swamp of circle jerking ponzi bullshit. It's great seeing their power ERODE in real-time. I am a libertarian, but people are just people here Some good, some bad. But the filth you write is something I don't have to ignore.

I believe in the constitution,I also happen to believe in closed borders with proper immigration policies. I happen to know in WWII boats of my people were turned away to face Nazi extermination - Historical Fact. When you brought my people into this little flag war, that's when I decided I had enough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68241.10
ETH 3783.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65