Is there a Steemit Movie coming?

in #steemit6 years ago

This morning I had a lot of Posts in my Feed talking about a Steemit Movie. Has anyone of you heard about that yet?
enter image description here

The production company is called @lipraproductions and they are on steemit obviously ;-)
They also posted all their movie posters here and you can vote on your favourite - I really like that mindset. Very democratic ;-)
The Steemit Movie "The Social Revolution" - All Teaser Posters

I also found a trailer on youtube! Looks sick!

Sort:  

Really sick! I agree with you! I look forward to select one, too. Thanks for the information!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@limesoda/the-steemit-movie-april-fools-day-prank-our-making-of-and-thanks-yous

sorry. it was just an april fools post together with the company i work for ;-) I hope you don't mind. big hug!

no problem! good idea! and I resteem it too!
giphy-downsized.gif

Arpil Arpil! :D

haha! ja - rat mal wer sich hinter BEAT E versteckt ;-) ;-)

Hi, I just followed you :-)
Follow back and we can help each other succeed! @hatu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54