You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "We Don't Follow Steem To The Moon; We Take Steem To The Moon". Let's Discuss Steemit Promotion. "It Gets Much Easier!"

in #steemit6 years ago

I've always wondered if there's ever anyone interested with what we have been writing. They're mostly about family, my kids and our life experiences. But you said it yourself;

Who says, your simple blogs about "life" etc has not triggered action in the search engines and brought thousands to steemit today or potential thousands next-next tomorrow?

When we got introuduced to Steemit, I was hesitant at first because it felt like I have to be a knowledgeable about cryptocurrency and stuff. Then we wrote our first post, and it was just a simple idea about us. We got upvotes for it. I never knew sharing something about your life gets you something. I should have shared more with steemit than facebook or Twitter or wherever. This platform has made us feel appreciated. Thank you, @surpassinggoogle for all your kind words.

Sort:  

Yes, you are awesome and i tell you the awesomest version of yourself is a gift to humanity everytime. I created #untalented and i am very much illiterate and all the words here are me, "no books" involved and it is awesome, sweet, real. So keep it up and keep on awesome. You can always visit with me, when you need strength, direction or advice

I appreciate it so much!!!

I'm sorry to hear about your mother. I lost mine 6 years ago. I'm still struggling with her loss but it gets better everyday. I am sure that wherever your mother is now, she must be really proud of you because you have been an inspiration to many!

Thank you for highlighting that she would be proud. May Jehovah heal us all in Jesus' name amen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63745.68
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86