Ethereum weekend forecast

in #steemit6 years ago

image
Welcome to BitCast! Today I’d like to talk about the forecast for #ethereum and where I believe it could go , good or bad but as always —> First and foremost RESTEEM THIS POST TO EARN rRs POINTS AND 0.01 STEEM! checkout my podcast where the core content is and the chart below ⤵️



PODCAST



image
As you can see I have 2 paths set, one where we break support and fall into the $240’s or another where we breakout of resistance and break the $300-$310 marks. Listen to the podcast for my detailed reasoning for the situation, I also can add that we might very well be stagnant and start next week exactly where we are now.....Welcome to crypto LOL


Also here’s the prototype of my reSTEEM Reward token vector let me know when you think of the logo !
image
I hope you enjoyed this podcast ! IF YOU WANT ME TO CHART A COIN PLEASE REQUEST BELOW ⤵️ For more of my thoughts on cryptocurrency please listen to my podcast below ⤵️ have a great day !

Thanks for visiting bitCast™

Join My ReSTEEM Reward System

image

image

Click HERE if you want to check out my cryptokitties.

STEEM Is Trading On Binance Join HERE

Join FreeBitcoin.com

Subscribe to my Youtube
Follow me on Twitter
Follow me on Instagram


Donations are accepted
BTC
1BNcjXMpgMBXqxor5gtVm8zGkVoxGndhbR
LTC
LSJb7GSSUA8dJgnT2fFEkEj5tnSgHpzd3V
ETH
0xb72878750ec2456cced30a96f817aa94ba209325
BCH
1E7RbQ2FcE8s85Xh5a6XsNvdYLTimr6PYz

Sort:  

upvote and resteemed

Upvoted and resteemed. Cheers!

Thanks for the information.

My gut says the recovery bounce comes in November but my head says sooner. Maybe I am just feeling the summer blues.
Upvoted and resteemed

Btw, i am having trouble playing some of your podcasts. The link works but then they wont play, at times.

Thanks I’m thinking it’s a server issue with anchor, I might start uploading them to DLive and Bit-Tube as well for a better alternative

Upvoted and resteemed. It's cool that you want to create your own Crypto. I wish you luck and not too many headaches

Upvoted and resteemed this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67