I have a lot of content coming Monday

in #steemit7 years ago

I've been slacking guys , on top of my financial woes . I'm back full speed on Monday be ready !

Thanks for reading!

Join In With My Resteem Reward System
image
Please comment on the post you Resteem please !

join the Premium Follower Program send 3.0 SBD to @beeridiculous In the memo put your email address, I will put you on the pFp member list & send a confirmation email from [email protected]
image

Join me on Steem Boost http://www.steemboost.com/register/ref_id=463

image

FOLLOW,RESTEEM & UPVOTE PLEASE!

Follow me on Twitter
https://www.twitter.com/b_ridiculous85

Sort:  

Have a great weekend and keep up the great work! Looking forward to Monday.

Bright Blessings! ...and resteemed :)

Thank you ! Have a good weekend as well !

wow looks interesting, but for what 3.0 SBD, and how management, what like the lottery

The one time payment of 3.0 SBD is to build a payout pool for my premium followers that payout pool is my premium followers will receive 15% from all my posts so that's like a backup so I have something to give my premium followers

but for the moment I have no spare 3.0 SBD

My Resteem Reward System allows my followers to earn up to 1 Steem a day as well

3.0 SBD to forever, or there are other provisions

wow, if this program is correct, really fun and profitable

I'm honestly thinking of making it a payment of like 10 steem because nobody has joined as of yet I might actually do that Monday

if you build it correctly and honestly, I will follow your program, when the SBD I've collected 3.0

Thank you and yes it's definitely honest I really appreciate that

what for the moment already there are joining

Nobody has join as of yet that's why I'll probably drop the price to 10-15 steem

it was great, I am committed to support and join the your program

Thanks I'm looking forward to it ! I'll make a post on Monday with the new one time payment hopefully a lot of people join

something great, always preceded by a little thing, I hope your program become a tremendous in the future

I really hope so as well

Looking forward to Monday, keep up the good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70