rRs Point Leaders & what do you think of my concept logo ?

in #steemit6 years ago

image
Welcome to BitCast! Today We take a look at the #rrs point log & update who’s in the lead! First and foremost RESTEEM THIS POST TO EARN rRs POINTS AND 0.01 STEEM! Lets get to the logs ! ⤵️


image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image




So far we have have @ninuola & @quotes-haven tied for the lead with 44 rRs points followed be @boboxer & @mayorfaruk with 43.5 rRs points capping off the top 4 ! I’m very impressed and please with how this system is working so I’d like to give back, if you tag your post with #rrs I will Resteem and upvote your post ! Every few days I’ll look up that tag and go through them ! I hope you enjoyed this post ! IF YOU WANT ME TO CHART A COIN PLEASE REQUEST BELOW ⤵️ For more of my thoughts on cryptocurrency please listen to my podcast below ⤵️ have a great day !

reSTEEM Reward Token concept !

image

Thanks for visiting bitCast™

Join My ReSTEEM Reward System

image

image

Click HERE if you want to check out my cryptokitties.

STEEM Is Trading On Binance Join HERE

Join FreeBitcoin.com

Subscribe to my Youtube
Follow me on Twitter
Follow me on Instagram


Donations are accepted
BTC
1BNcjXMpgMBXqxor5gtVm8zGkVoxGndhbR
LTC
LSJb7GSSUA8dJgnT2fFEkEj5tnSgHpzd3V
ETH
0xb72878750ec2456cced30a96f817aa94ba209325
BCH
1E7RbQ2FcE8s85Xh5a6XsNvdYLTimr6PYz

Sort:  

upvoted and resteemed.

I guess, there is no way to over take the top fellows......

You earn more points if you comment on the subject matter of the posts to pull away from everyone !

Upvoted and resteemed this post

Woow am in first position

Yep keep up the good work !

Upvoted and resteemed. Do you have amy thoughts on Superior Coin? I am back and forth on it.

Good cheap find ! I like superior coin , privacy is key !

I like the idea and how many i can collect with ease, but the development team scares me. I have been asking and waiting since early june about my referral bonuses - i have received 0 but my referrals have racked up at least 20,000 coins each through tasks - and all i get is they have seen the ticket, they are busy, and be patient. That worries me. I still like their Fivrr/task rabbit idea, though.

I didn’t know that, yeah that’s pretty significant keep me post on your experience with them

I will. So far, dealing with them has been laughable. If the coin was worth even a penny I would be infuriated. My hope is the brothers (i believe they are the extent of the dev team) will see they are in way over their heads and hire somebody - a customer support rep too.

Fingers crossed 🤞🏼 for you !

I’ll look it up and get back to you on it

It's quite unique
Upvoted and resteemed

Thank you ! I tried to implement as much steemit influence as possible

Upvoted and resteemed! Cheers!

Upvoted and resteemed. Cool logo. May I suggest a black or gray outline of the Resteem symbol. I think it will punch it up a little bit and add to the shading effect of the text inside the symbol

Thanks for the input ! I’ll try it

It's just a thought. I'm often having to come up with ideas like this at work to help with marketing and advertising and generally get a good response from adding little tweaks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67