STEEM had a good day

in #steemit5 years ago

image


So I woke up today and #steem and most of #cryptocurrency was heading into the green, so I decided to keep track of the price all day. So to continue my a.m post here we go with a few charts to end the day !

12:26 p.m

image
Looking good just after noon, we hit a little resistance at $0.36 but I’m still very bullish on this chart.

2:22 p.m

image
We broke through that after thought of a resistance, on our way up approaching $0.38!

4:41

image
Ran into more resistance at $0.382 still very bullish on today’s chart.

7:04 pm

image
If we can’t break this resistance, I fear STEEM will fall back to the $0.31-$0.33 range. I have hope ! What are your thoughts? Please comment below ⤵️⤵️⤵️

Dont forget to take part in the resteem reward program!

every one of my last 10 posts are eligible so don’t miss out on your chance of earning 0.01 STEEM per resteem !
image

Link To Most Recent Post To Resteem


Subscribe To The STEEM Nation Podcast On Apple Podcast



image

Bundil by Bundil LLC

https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bundil/id1349020011?mt=8


https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=io.bundil


Click HERE if you want to check out my cryptokitties.

Join FreeBitcoin.com



STEEM Is Trading On Binance Join HERE



Follow me on Twitter

Sort:  
( You get this comment because you asked me to - if you change your mind reply OFF )
Your post got resteemed and upvoted.
Thanks for using my service!


Resteemed & upvoted for the bounty, beeridiculous! Thanks   =]

                          ... ( balance )

I notify you with a comment only because you OPTed-IN. Reply "SKIP" to turn off again these comments with your available balance.
Your post has been processed!
Thanks for being a Subscriber of my daily Resteeem + Upvote Service


Resteemed & upvoted for the bounty, beeridiculous! Thanks   =]
( 955 resteem+upvote left )

upvoted and resteemed.. and hope the Steam of Steem would continue upwards

Wow so close monitoring

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Resteemed and upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01